Home > Board Members

2017-2018 Board of Directors 

 

President
Bob Mandy
Lake Washington Institute of Technology
425-739-8305
bob.mandy@lwtech.edu 

President Elect
Kevin Vaughn
Sika Corporation
206-258-1450
vaughn.kevin@us.sika.com

Vice President
Melissa Balestri
ZGF
206-623-9414
Melissa.Balestri@zgf.com

Secretary
Julie Oxford
Pella
oxfordja@pella.com

Treasurer
Chad Brickner
BEE Consulting
206-409-7944
mjolner74@yahoo.com

Director
Susan Williams
PPG Paints
206-450-5245
suwilliams@ppg.com 

Director
Brad Glauser
Wausau Window and Wall Systems
715-393-5026
bglauser@wausauwindow.com 

Director
Ross Whitehead
206-682-8300
Schreiber Starling Whitehead Architects
whitehead@sswarchitects.com

Director
Wick Temple
Hafale America Co.
800-423-3531 x5311
wtemple@hafeleamericas.com

Past President
Bill Littler
ArchiTextures
425-348-3204 x103
bill@fabricpanels.com